Client name held by request.

Sale Date
April 18, 2019
10:00 AM Central Time

Rockdale, IL

Day #3 - Assets Available Due to the Facility Closure of Caterpillar Joliet, IL

(200) VIDMAR Ball Bearing Tool Cabinets, Power & Hand Tools. Rigging & Lifting Equipment, Hydraulic Lift Tables, (200) Bridge, Gantry & Jib Cranes, (100) Heavy Duty Steel Tables, Pedestal Shop Fans, Rolling Carts & Much More!

Inspection

Sale inspection will be held on Monday, April 15 from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM CT or by special appointment.

Payment

An 18% buyer's premium will be charged on all assets. The buyer's premium will be reduced to 16% for payments made by means of cashier's check or wire transfer within 48 hours of sale close. If paying by company check, a paid in full invoice will be issued upon the check clearing. Credit card payments are limited to a maximum of $2,000. All items are sold "As is, Where is" without any warranty, express or implied.

Links

Documents

Deadlines

All assets must be removed no later than Friday, May 10. Removal times are Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM CT. Extended hours and weekends may be accommodated with prior appointment.

IMPORTANT NOTE
As per Seller’s requirements, no items from this Auction will be sold to any buyer outside the United States. PIS is not permitted to invoice non-US companies and we are unable to accept a “Ship To” address outside of the United States.

All interested bidders are encouraged to register for Day #1 of the Caterpillar Joliet, IL 4-Day auction. All bidders' registrations (and approvals) will be carried over to Days #2 - #4.

Day #1 Details | Day #2 Details | Day #4 Details
CONTACT INFORMATION
Registration / General Inquiries
Jennifer Reiner
(847) 545-6374
jennifer@perfectionindustrial.com
LOCATION
2200 Channahon Road
Rockdale, IL 60436
RIGGING CONTACTS
Rite Industrial
Chad Boelk
(608) 215-9941
chad@riteindustrialmovers.com

Kroeschell
3222 North Kennicott Ave
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
David Grim
(312) 735-1680
david.grim@kroeschell.com

Hosea Project Movers
3951 Madison Pike
Covington, KY 41017
Ernie Liggett, Sr
(513) 582-3355
liggett@hosea.com

Brieser Construction
24101 S Municipal Dr
Channahon, IL 60410
Mike Attaway
C: (815) 549-6378 O: (815) 521-0900 x129
mattaway@brieserconstruction.com

Leadec Industrial Services
5531 Powder Plant Lane
Bessemer, AL 35022
Troy Mardesen
P: (865) 456-2822
troy.mardesen@leadec-services.com

Packaging/Shipping of Small Lots
RAM Industrial
Rich Fege
847-471-7422
richardfege@yahoo.com
TRUCKING CONTACTS
IMMEC Transport, Inc
6600 N Lincoln Ave, Ste 306
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
Contact: Yanett Torres
Phone: (312) 445-8795
yanett@immectransport.com

Terms

Click on the 'Terms and Conditions' link in the above 'Documents' section or Call for Terms and Conditions